Group 2 - Outofmilk - Resto Druid

Apply here for BYTM.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
djmy
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Group 2 - Outofmilk - Resto Druid

Postby djmy » Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:46 pm

1) Please tell us your class and main spec (including any off-spec information you find relevant) and provide a link to the armory of the character that you are applying with. Be sure log out in the appropriate gear/spec.

I'm currently playing a resto druid and would like to main as a healer. It's my first time ever healing as a druid for this new expansion. But, my other experience with another healing class is a holy paladin.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/s ... k/advanced

2) When you want to research your spec/gear so you can tank/heal/dps better where do you go to get this information? Nearly everyone says EJ, so impress us. Where do you go for your information besides EJ?

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/1012663/
http://www.mmo-champion.com/forums/270-Druid
http://www.icy-veins.com/
http://www.askmrrobot.com

3) How willing are you to switch roles (tank to dps, dps to healer, etc.) if your class allows for it? Are you willing to switch specs for specific fights (e.g. a mage going frost for add kiting on Nef)? Note: If you were recruited as dps we will understand if you do not want to be a permanent tank/healer, but it's good to know if we can hot-swap you if someone's absent that day.

I'd like to main a healer "if possible." But, if necessary, please tell me ahead in advance so I can prepare.

4) What is your current raid progression? If it is different from the character you are applying with, also tell us why you are switching mains.